Day 130

We managed to leave the house exactly on time but it didn’t take long for our perfectly executed plan to go awry.  I got a sense that I had left my white shirt back home as we pulled onto 128 south.  After pulling over and checking my suspicions we’re proved right so we rounded up and headed back to Medford.  The groomsmen attire was quite simple, black suit, white shirt so it was fairly important that I score a 100% on that task.

The drive was uneventful apart from meeting up with Ben and Emma at a rest stop on the Pike.

We arrived at the Gedney Farm with not a moment to spare.  I checked us in and got right to work ironing my stuff for the rehearsal dinner.  The farm was beautiful and the manor where the rehearsal took place was equally stunning.  Views of the Berkshires set the backdrop for a truly memorable night.

    Leave a Reply

