Day 131

Last night was a blast but as usual, I should have left hours earlier than I did.  This morning was slow.

I was out walking Charlie in the fields behind the farm.  The quiet struck me.  I could hear bees zipping around, something which I assure you does not happy in West Medford.  The commuter rail, I-93, Logan Airport all crush any hope of hearing nature except early on Sunday mornings.

Anyhow, I managed to interview a few people last night with my digital audio recorder.  Lets see if I can do something with it.

For lunch Kate, Hazel, Ben, Emma and I went to the Great Barrington Brew pub.  The consensus was: good beer, mediocre food.

We’re to get ready for the main event around 3:00.

Picture from last night:

    Leave a Reply

